Our PTO Committee Chairpeople

Our committee chairpeople are volunteers who help run our various events and programs.  These dedicated individuals are the talent behind all of the programs that make our PTO special.  

 

 

Do you have a great idea for another event or program?  

Contact one of our executive board members

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATIVE

 

Directory/Membership

Kim Mayer

kimberly.mayer05@gmail.com

 

Foreign Language Liaison

Bobbi Jo Flannick

bjflannick@gmail.com 

 

Historian

open

 

 

Homeroom Parent Coordinator

Marissa O'Neill,

Michelle Torpey

marissa6708@gmail.com

mt6thgradecommittee@gmail.com

 

Nominating

Lisa Stark

lpaul73@hotmail.com

 

Parliamentarian

Ian Mussleman

imusselm@gmail.com

 

Donation/Sponsorship

Kim Mayer

kimberly.mayer05@gmail.com

 

EVENTS

 

Welch Girls (GIRLS NIGHT OUT)

Lynde Kearns

eedal80@gmail.com

 

Welch Girls (SWEETHEART)

Danielle McClean,

Julie Musto,

Lynde Kearns

dmpmclean@comcast.net

momon22306@gmail.com

geedal80@gmail.com

 

Welch Boys (GAME NIGHT)

Stef Nemec,

Lynde Kearns

crawford.7833@gmail.com 

geedal80@gmail.com

 

Welch Boys (GUYS NIGHT OUT)

Kim Mayer

kimberly.mayer05@gmail.com

 

Fall Festival

Lynde Kearns,

Kim Mayer

geedal80@gmail.com

kimberly.mayer05@gmail.com

 

BINGO

Carolyn Chiarello,

Linda Coppa

cmh4778@aol.com

linda_coppa@hotmail.com 

 

Clothing Drive

Amanda Aigner,

Devon VanHorn

mulrick2@gmail.com

dvh9112@gmail.com

 

Designer Bag Bingo

Megan Harkin,

Shannon Koran,

Yelena Rivas

megan.e.harkin@gmail.com 

shannon.seckinger@gmail.com

yelena.rivas@gmail.com 

 

Pretzel Sale

Georgiana Winkler,

Silpa Ankam

georgianawinkler@yahoo.com

silpaka@gmail.com

 

Product Redemption

Kim Mayer

kimberly.mayer05@gmail.com

 

Secret Shop

Georgann DiCaprio,

Sathana Semonsky

grooney@gmail.com

asathana@yahoo.com

 

Restaurant Nights Coordinator

open

 

 

MISCELLANEOUS

 

Gardening

Bridget Demetsky

bdemetsky@comcast.net

 

Sixth Grade Committee

Christine Yordy,

Shannon Koran

cyordy@tollbrothers.com 

shannon.seckinger@gmail.com

 

Student Store

Lori Brimelow,

Lisa Stark

lorbee74@aol.com

lpaul73@hotmail.com

 

Welcoming

Kim Mayer,

Jen MacKerchar

kimberly.mayer05@gmail.com

jpuglvr@hotmail.com 

 

Yearbook Coordinator

Amy Lindsay,

Shannon Koran

amyh.lindsay@yahoo.com

shannon.seckinger@gmail.com

 

 

 Full Calendar